Vi ska göra skillnad
för akutsjukvården”

Karl Ahlstedt, VD Aweria

At Aweria we are driven by great dedication and the insight that smart e-health solutions generate benefits and make a difference in emergency care. By streamlining the processes and providing emergency care professionals with efficient tools that facilitate their work, we not only help to save lives in the long run, we also save time and utilize resources in a better way. Thanks to our close collaboration with the physicians, nurses and ambulance personnel who use our system, we understand the needs that exist within emergency care and develop solutions for the future.

Karl Ahlstedt
Chief Executive Officer (VD)
0704-498098
karl.ahlstedt@aweria.com

Victor Cronsby
Product Design Lead
victor.cronsby@aweria.com

Filip Gustavsson
Fullstack Developer
filip.gustavssson@aweria.com

Ville Wennerlund
Fullstack Developer
ville.wennerlund@aweria.com

Sravani Sathavalli
QA Lead
sravani.sathavalli@aweria.com

Remy Boerhoop
Fullstack Developer
remy.boerhoop@aweria.com

Himadri Mohan
Fullstack Developer
himadri.mohan@aweria.com

Are you our next coworker?
Send your resume to kontakt@aweria.com