”Aweria will have an impact in emergency care”

Karl Ahlstedt, CEO Aweria

At Aweria we are driven by great dedication and the insight that smart e-health solutions generate benefits and make a difference in emergency care. By streamlining the processes and providing emergency care professionals with efficient tools that facilitate their work, we not only help to save lives in the long run, we also save time and utilize resources in a better way. Thanks to our close collaboration with the physicians, nurses and ambulance personnel who use our system, we understand the needs that exist within emergency care and develop solutions for the future.

Karl Ahlstedt
CEO
+46(0)704-498098
karl.ahlstedt@aweria.com

Björn Karlfeldt
Development Manager
+46(0)734-481248
bjorn.karlfeldt@aweria.com

Daniel Dalevi

Daniel Dalevi
Chief Data Scientist
daniel.dalevi@aweria.com

Camilla Lundström
Service & UX Designer
camilla.lundstrom@aweria.com

Victor Blomberg
Lead Developer
+46(0)760-853009
victor.blomberg@aweria.com

Awather Fendi
Systems Tester
awather.fendi@aweria.com

Adam Scott
Systems Developer
adam.scott@aweria.com

Oskar Nyberg
Systems Developer
oskar.nyberg@aweria.com

Are you the next member of our team?

Send your CV to kontakt@aweria.com